• 1
  • Home
  • Bio City Leipzig

The BIO CITY Leipzig

Leipzig is located in the heart of Europe and is one of the highest-performing economic regions on the continent.

The City has been a trade-fair metropolis since 1164 and has always fascinated entrepreneurs ever since that time. Through globalization Leipzig has been benefitting from increasing value and attracts international enterprises. Within the City, you can always arrive at your destination quickly and still have your finger on the pulse of activity. Due to the convenient location and quick access to an excellent infrastructure (e.g. Halle-Leipzig Airport), the City can offer you an optimal starting point to other important hubs within Germany and Europe.

You can find an enchanting symbiosis between traditional and modern styles in Leipzig. Take in the charming diversity of a lively metropolis that can offer you, in addition to city life, many green areas for relaxation. The ubiquitous interplay between culture, science and economy creates a special mixture and invites you to linger. Leipzig can provide you with numerous benefits when you choose her as your corporate location.

In light of the diversity of university and college campuses, you will be able to first acquire highly-qualified employees for your enterprise and, subsequently, your staff will enjoy the opportunity of having their children educated on site at renowned European institutions. The affordable living spaces, the internationally-recognized health-care network and strong business partners that you will find within the BioCity Campus surrounding the BIO CITY LEIPZIG offer further City highlights.

Leipzig looks back on an impressive tradition in international commerce and research. With her friendly atmosphere, the City opens her arms to welcome new businesses.

Goethe. Bach, Porsche. DHL. And when are you going to start your success story with us?

Welcome to Leipzig!

BIO CITY LEIPZIG: Räume & Labore

In our position as the heart of the BIO CITY LEIPZIG, we work closely together with the LGH Leipziger Gewerbehof GmbH & Co. KG and are thus able to find, in collaboration with you, the space most suitable for your idea. From small office to equipped laboratory according to BSL –1 or BSL –2, the BIO CITY LEIPZIG can offer you everything that you would need to found or resettle your enterprise.

BIO CITY LEIPZIG has a flexible approach regarding space so that your rooms are allowed to properly correspond to your expectations. Of course, we can also offer the floor plan in the same configuration as when you saw them in the initial inspection. In addition to the in-house Bistro BioCity, which offers you and your staff fresh and diverse cuisine on a daily basis, there is a parking garage and two conference rooms at your disposal as well, if necessary.

Moreover, BIO CITY LEIPZIG is an attraction in light of the modern building control system and – just in case – a special emergency service.

Your guests are received by us at our friendly central reception desk. From here we direct postmen throughout the house, issue parking spaces, display your promotional materials and greet you with a smile to take your request.

What are you waiting for? Schedule an appointment with us to view the office and lab spaces to take the first step towards making your enterprise vision come true within the Life Science Cluster of Leipzig.

Benefits

For tenants within BIO CITY LEIPZIG, we have worked out special conditions to facilitate your introduction, as a sole proprietor, into the world of business.

Here is an up-to-date selection of advantages for you and your staff:

 

Have we made you curious?

We are ready to advise you personally and individually – your satisfaction is the focal point of our work.

 

team 6771



Tel: +49 341 -212 07 0
This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

 

This site uses cookies

We want to provide the best possible service. We also save information about your visit in the so-called cookies. By using this website you agree to our use of cookies. Detailed information on the use of cookies on this site is available by clicking on "Privacy".

• 1
  • Home
  • Bio City Leipzig

BIO CITY LEIPZIG

Leipzig liegt im Zentrum Europas und ist in eine der leistungsstärksten Wirtschaftsregionen auf dem Kontinent.

Die Stadt ist seit 1164 Messemetropole und fasziniert Geschäftstreibende seit je her. Durch die Globalisierung gewinnt Leipzig immer größeren Wert und zieht internationale Unternehmen an. In der Stadt erreichen Sie ihr Ziel auf kurzem Weg und sind am Puls des Geschehens. Durch ihre Lage und den Anschluss an eine hervorragende Infrastruktur (z.B. Flughafen Halle-Leipzig) bietet Ihnen die Stadt eine optimale Ausgangslage zu anderen wichtigen Zentren in Deutschland und in Europa.

Sie finden in Leipzig eine spannende Symbiose von Tradition und Moderne. Genießen Sie die Vielfalt einer lebendigen Metropole, die Ihnen neben dem Stadtleben viele Grünflächen zum Entspannen bietet. Das allgegenwärtige Zusammenspiel von Kultur, Wissenschaft und Wirtschaft kreiert eine besondere Mischung und lädt zum Verweilen ein. Leipzig punktet in vielerlei Hinsicht als Sitz Ihres Unternehmens.

Durch die Vielfalt an Universitäten und Hochschuleinrichtungen, können Sie zum einen hochqualifizierte Mitarbeiter für Ihr Unternehmen gewinnen und zum anderen haben Ihre Mitarbeiter die Möglichkeit ihre Kinder vor Ort an renommierten Institutionen ausbilden zu lassen. Der erschwingliche Wohnraum, das international anerkannten Gesundheitsversorgungsnetz und starke Geschäftspartner, die Sie bereits auf dem BioCity Campus rund um die BIO CITY LEIPZIG finden, bilden weitere Highlights der Stadt.

Leipzig blickt auf eine große Tradition im Handel und in der Forschung zurück. Mit seiner freundlichen Atmosphäre heißt die Stadt neue Unternehmer herzlich Willkommen.

Goethe. Bach. Porsche. DHL. - Wann schreiben Sie bei uns Ihre Erfolgsgeschichte?

Willkommen in Leipzig!

BIO CITY LEIPZIG: Räume & Labore

Als Herz der BIO CITY LEIPZIG arbeiten wir eng mit der LGH Leipziger Gewerbehof GmbH & Co. KG zusammen und finden gemeinsam mit Ihnen den passenden Raum für Ihre Ideen. Vom kleinen Büro bis hin zum ausgestatteten Labor nach BSL – 1 oder BSL – 2 bietet Ihnen die BIO CITY LEIPZIG alles, was Sie zur Gründung oder Umsiedlung Ihres Unternehmens benötigen.

Die BIO CITY LEIPZIG verfügt über ein flexibles Raumkonzept, sodass sich Ihre Räume Ihren Vorstellungen entsprechend anpassen lassen. Selbstverständlich bieten wir Ihnen die Grundrisse auch so an, wie Sie sie bei der Besichtigung vorfinden. Neben dem hauseigenen Bistro BioCity, welches Ihnen und Ihren Mitarbeitern täglich frische und abwechslungsreiche Kost anbietet, stehen Ihnen bei Bedarf eine Tiefgarage und zwei Konferenzräume zur Verfügung.

Darüber hinaus überzeugt die BIO CITY LEIPZIG mit ihrem modernen Gebäudesteuerungssystem und für den Fall der Fälle mit einer speziellen Notfallversorgung.

Ihre Gäste heißen wir an unserer zentralen Rezeption willkommen. Hier leiten wir Postboten durch Haus, vergeben Parkplätze, legen Ihre Werbematerialien aus und sind mit einem Lächeln für Ihre Anliegen da.

Worauf warten Sie? Vereinbaren Sie einen Termin mit uns und besichtigen Sie die Räume zur Verwirklichung Ihrer Unternehmensvision im Life Science Cluster Leipzig.

Benefits

Für die Mieter der BIO CITY LEIPZIG haben wir spezielle Konditionen ausgehandelt, um Ihnen bereits als Einzelunternehmer den Start ins Geschäftsleben zu erleichtern.

Eine Auswahl unserer aktuellen Vorteile für Sie und Ihre Mitarbeiter:

 

Haben wir Sie neugierig gemacht?

Wir beraten Sie gern persönlich und individuell – Ihre Zufriedenheit steht im Mittelpunkt unserer Arbeit.

 

team 6771



Tel: 0341 -212 07 0
Diese E-Mail-Adresse ist vor Spambots geschützt! Zur Anzeige muss JavaScript eingeschaltet sein!

 

Diese Seite verwendet Cookies

Wir möchten Ihnen den bestmöglichen Service bieten. Dazu speichern wir Informationen über Ihren Besuch in sogenannten Cookies. Durch die Nutzung dieser Webseite erklären Sie sich mit der Verwendung von Cookies einverstanden. Detaillierte Informationen über den Einsatz von Cookies auf dieser Webseite erhalten Sie durch Klick auf „Datenschutz“.